Now I'm something else. Welcome again!

in #bloglast year

Hello, Hive community!

Long time no see!

No one probably remembers me already ;) A few years ago I tried to succeed as an indie developer - I created multiple apps and simple games. I also published 2 programming courses, also looking at web3 platforms to help me in my journey. Now I'm just exhausted working for a pretty demanding client (it has some cons thou :P).

I started to be passionate about music. Mostly guitars - electric, acoustic... But a few months ago I invested in more instruments - if I have some spare time, I'm using EWI (electric wind instrument) or piano. That's a lot considering that I'm also a happy father of a 1.5-year-old girl :)

So I'm here again. Interested in what state web3 is now. Fewer bots maybe? More real people? I hope so. And if yes then maybe, just maybe someone will be interested in my journey this time. Expect then a lot of simple covers and arrangements that I use to learn. In near future, I hope I'll be able to also provide something more... "mine".