You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death and Life

in #blog3 years ago

I wont say im as far down the rabbit hole as you are, but im definitely not too far behind.

I do believe this is an ongoing trial

I am concerned about the long term effects of of introducing mRNA in to the body

I am completely shocked at how well "project fear" was played out and how many people fell for it hook, line and sinker.

I thought that "we" were about 40 to 45% of the population, but it turns out were closer to only 5% who would actively resist the government (which scares me). Turns out were fucked if it all properly kicked off.

I hope that in 3, 5 or even 10yrs the truth will out and i will have been proven right about how weak this virus actuslly is. It will be just be paced under the "i have a cold" section once everyone stops being scared of it.

Ill continue to be un-vaccinated, and ill continue to say fuck you project fear, ill continue to stack precious metals and ill continue to my life for whats best for me and the family.

Sort:  

Right on brother.
You are a good guy and your ability to think for yourself and not be a victim of project fear will serve you and your family well.

Take it easy