You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips for Newbies @Steemit !! My Experience So Far !!

in #blog6 years ago

Thank you for this article I found it to be very informative and I'm going to be putting it to practice right away. I'm very new to this steemit adventure I joined back in Feb but haven't really dove into anything. But after reading your words it has enlightend me and I will take many helpful points with me while I take some time to try and make a solid go at the stenmit world. Thank you and keep positing informative content t for use newbies

Sort:  

hey @whoforthewhatnow .. thak you very much for tour kind words.. I am glad that my post has given you some direction !! this is a great platform and it is about time for you to make a solid go here !! I will try to post similar kind of articles with your support ...Start posting now !!☺️ all the best

Posted using Partiko Android