Tell Me 1 Unique Thing About Yourself..

in #blog7 years ago

Hey there, so this might be a great way to learn more about people in our community here and a possible way to connect with others.

In the comments below leave ONE unique thing about yourself..

I juggle!

Chris-5balls.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

I will either be the person who saves the world or the one who destroys it.

Ah so you're working on Artificial Intelligence? ;c)

Nope, just trying to get to a certain point in live and it depends on the suffering and pain or luck and happiness on my way to my goals.

That sounds pretty serious. If you ever feel unclear of your end-goal in life (and it bugs you), feel free to look me up.

Haha thank you, i am on the good road right now, so don't worry to much about me. ;)
I will try to do good for humanity.

Sounds like the odds for 'saving humanity' are on the rise. ^_^ That is good to hear. Have a great day @mergesort.

haha thanks, have a nice day too!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Whoschrishughes . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

thanks @chrisx ! What's something unique about yourself besides what looks to be a watermelon helmet?

welcome @Whoschrishughes to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to steemit. One unique thing about me is that I'm attempting to read 50 books in a year. I'm gonna post book reviews in my blog so make sure to check it out. Have fun :)

awesome @cbcheng ! Are you speed reading them?

i'm trying to read them as fast as i can but not too fast that i don't absorb the values / principles of the book that i'm reading

Its difficult to mention absolutely unique things about the self. Yo never know when others can claim similarly. :c)

I came up with a home brew faith?

very true. What's a home brew faith?

Well @whoschrishughes, this would be a home brew faith. ;c)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘