Sort:  

Motivational quote sir ,i follow your

Nice lines....success mantra of LIFE......

You keep working, we will wait for your post

Wooow your this post received $34...man oh man you sure are a Steemit Whale. I just could imagine earning this much. So I could do is, try, fail, try again and fail better untill I succeed :)

@xemurai I am impressed with the quote:) we should not stop trying unless we reach our goal!!

The dog looking so funny bro😂 and we wait for next post

haha this is exactly how my dog sleeps.

Lovely quote. Thanks for sharing this great words 💗

is this your dog?

Don't worry bro i still got my follow on. Nice quote tho. It's motivating.

You got a 24.75% upvote from @upme thanks to @vapekings14! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).