Enjoy the delicious mussels and the story about the shell - English

in #blog6 years ago

Enjoy the delicious mussels and the story about the shell - Story


Good morning how are you today. On this occasion I will share my little story and discuss a bit about my post tonight is about shellfish. Here's his story.


** Because of this Harini I bought the shell with my friend. So I will tell and explain a little about shellfish. **

What is a shell?

image


Shellfish are aquatic animals including soft-bodied animals (molluscs). The definition of shellfish is general and has no biological significance but its use is wide and is used in economic activities. In the broadest sense, shellfish means all molluscs with a pair of shells (see Bivalves).

With this understanding, it is more appropriate to call it shellfish and commensurate with the meaning of clam used in America. Examples of such usage can be seen in the term "craft from shells". The word shell can also mean all the shells whose life is attached to an object. (Source: Wikipedia)

image


Continue to my story ..

I am very fond of shells and the like. Sifood is my favorite food for now. I bought mussels from friends. Because I live in coastal areas. So a lot of people here are looking for shellfish.

image


The price of the shell here is also very affordable cheap because it is directly on the coast. And very many people are also looking for shells here. I buy for me to make noodles, even very often I eat a type of sifood including shellfish that taste rather sweet meat.

image


I invite my friend to make shell noodles. Because they are also very fond of shellfish even though it has often eaten shellfish but we did not get bored of it to enjoy it.

image


As you can see in the photo is the shell I bought earlier. Quite big and Easy to open. Many people can not open the shell but we are used to it because of the place of residence and association hehehehe.

image




So my first post today may be useful. Thank you for visiting my blog do not forget to upvote, resteem and follow me @yanis007

Sort:  

yanis Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080 and also get more vote) and i will share you post to (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 (For further detail i provide link in my profile description ) for prove see my wallet whom sand they must get