My first LARYNX tokens delegation done , & how to delegate or power up LP with using hivesinger

in #blog2 years ago

image.png

Today I powered up my first LARYNX tokens and then delegated my LP. If you have not yet claimed the airdrop of your LARYNX tokens, you can claim your airdrop of LARYNX tokens every month by logging into hivesinger. But you will get Hive power or liquid equivalent airdrop on January 6, 2022. You can delegate your LARYNX tokens to 0.015% SPK token which is the governance token of 3speak network. Today I have delegated power up with my first LARYNX tokens. How to login to my LARYNX tokens wallet through hivesinger. And then I clicked on wallet and then clicked on SPK, then I transferred all my LARYNX tokens to power and then delegated to nodes operator. I will also delegate my LP from my other account today.

step 1

Login to LARYNX tokens wallet with hivesinger , then click on power up arrow

Step 2

image.png

step 3

image.png

step 4

image.png

Step 5

image.png

step 6

image.png

Step 7

image.png

step 8

image.png

now i Delegated my 1,470.000 LP to @arcange.spk ,i know , it is not big amount but it is my first entry to spk.. hope is best ,i hope my this post also will be helpful for new, who do not know still, how to use hivsinger for delegating LP TO any node operator.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @yousafharoonkhan ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for your delegation @yousafharoonkhan. Much appreciated!

Welcome respected ..its my honour🤗🤗🤗😍

Hello dear..I need some help about this rolen can I contact with you?

yeah , what kind of help you need,?

good post for all user

thank you respected for appreciation