GETTING RID OF NEGATIVE EMOTIONS

in #blog6 years ago

It has been a long time I ranted. Well I guess it it time to get out all these negative energies. Ranting is good actually. Talking about issues bothering you gives you a sort of relief. It doesn't matter if you are talking about it to a friend or writing about it so long there is a form of expression of the bottled up emotions.

poppies-3644060__480.jpg
Pixabay

I travelled to another state faraway from where I live and network has been terrible. I wish there is another word I can use to qualify it. I have to keep rebooting my phone always and moving around my compound to see if there is an area with a stronger signal. Being a blogger and a social media addict, you can imagine what it feels like not being internet connected. It feels like I'm out of tune with the world. How about my shows? I'm a show freak and yeah I've been doing great exploits on the discord server when it comes to hosting and attending shows.

Last week I wasn't able to enjoy any show because of this network ish. Today by 8pm I have a show I title "fun night with Zizy" on the stach discord server. It is a game show with so much fun but right now I don't even know if I would be able to host the show or not because of this network issue. I have about three SIM cards and none is better. Today I decided to go out and buy the fourth sim hoping that the goddess of good network will somehow be merciful unto me and make this step a solution to my problems. Oh well I registered it since 3 hours ago and it is yet to be activated. Why is network so bad in Nigeria?

Today my lil sis and I had an altercation. It was hot. I do not know why younger ones feel like ones they are mature and working and a lil independent of you they can talk back at you and challenge every decision you make. Well, we are yet to make peace. I'm not gonna let this slide easily. She better be ready with a basket full of apologies. She has been trying to get mummy to talk to me but honestly, it is one thing to talk back at me and another to hang up on me when I'm talking to you and block me on social media. Anyway, such is life.

Today I woke up happy being the 7th day of a punishment I have been serving.i was hopeful that my ban will be lifted and everything will be back to normal but I was asked to wait till tomorrow. Oh gush! You know how 24 hours seems like 3 days when you are waiting for time to pass quickly. Do I have a choice? I guess not. I will just have to wait this out and hope that tomorrow it will all be better.
clock-3642011__480.jpg
Pixabay

So yeah, this is my rant post. You too can make yours. Rememeber talking about your problems is therapeutic.

Until I write again,

Yours truly

@zizymena

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

No body wins when the family feuds

-Jay-Z

try to work things out with your little sis. and about the bad network :p it's good for you. well, this might just be your opportunity to be one with nature, enjoy your environment and throw your phone away!

Hahahaha, throw my phone away? I would think that is catastrophy waiting. A lot of things could go wrong, trust me but then yeah it has limited my phone usage these few days. Maybe i should pay more attention to my environment. Thanks @nonsowrites and about my sister, well whenever she is bold enough to apologize directly, i will have to forgive her i guess.

Swallow your pride,lol. Be the bigger person.

Thanks for following anyways. And sort out this issue with this cheetah

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha okay dear.i have sorted it out in another way. Send me a dm on discord

im not on discord currently

Congratulations @zizymena! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zizymena! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!