How to live your life, YOUR way...

in #blogger6 years ago

I often look at my life now and think, wow, I am so happy. Sure, there are things that I would like to change, but I know for sure that I am living my best life right now. I dictate when and where I work. I work for myself. I run my own business. I had an accident, that I am now seeing it as one of my biggest blessings. I was always under the impression that I had to study, work, eat, sleep repeat… and that is not true. I do want to study, but not yet. I want to make videos and take photographs and run along the coast and sit on cliff tops in the wind. I want to ride horses forever. I want to have children that I am there for at all times. I want to run my own home and build a life for my family. I am so grateful that I can earn money being creative and artistic. I have DECIDED that I want a life lived for ME. I want a life shared with my husband and children. I want to be a stay at home mom, running her own business and being a bloody legend at the same time. It may sound so self centred, but the truth is, it is MY life and that is how I want to live it. There is NO reason on earth WHY it should NOT be that way! And guess what, the same goes for you… if you are unhappy, CHANGE. If you don’t want to wake up in the mornings and do you life, make a change. You CAN! I had to almost die to realise this. Take it from me, don’t wait for your world to shake before you take the plunge. If you are waiting for a sign to make your choice or make your change, THIS IS IT!

26828041_2616623618429824_178370415_o.jpg