Clumsy like hell again!

in #blogging6 years ago

Today I did it again! My clumsiness hit records! 

While trying to get in the car I had my hair loose. My hair is waist long. I get in the car, I close the door, I start the engine and I am driving. I am in a hurry because I have to pick my neighbour's girls from dance club, I offered to help their mother. After a while I realise I hadn't fastened my seatbelt and I reach for it. I pull over to fasten it and the moment I turn to my right I feel a sudden and strong pull in hair. It had got stuck in the door! Jesus! That pain! Some of it came out but Thank God only a few strands.

I can still feel my head hurt at the left part.

Next time I will make sure I pull my hair on the side before I close the door!

Image source:

https://www.maxpixel.net/Road-Automobile-Lady-Car-New-York-Steering-1386213

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @sadiajafri is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-postupper-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.