Sort:  

That's Ok. Nothing for sorry.
So let me ask something...
I'd read the post that you published on Abr/07 entitled Social Money for enemies. My question is...
Do you believe that that post explains completely the sense of "Social Money for enemies"?

No, it's not nearly good enough.

In fact, my positions on a lot of the ideas expressed in that article have changed.

I no longer think that it's possible or desirable to have a single contiguous community that spans all categories.

I explored this idea a little bit in "going massively multichain" but it's fair to say that I'm living it with https://blurt.world.

Regarding that you had changed your ideias. Do you believe that the main-ideia that made you work on Blurt ideia had changed also or the concept "Social Money for Enemies" is not do same as well?