My first impressions of BLURT 🤬

in #blurt2 years ago (edited)

2 days ago I promised @world-travel-pro a post about Blurt, and I always keep my word (this will be my last post).

Ok, so off we go:

I signed up 2 days ago on Blurt because of rant here on HIVE with a whale and a big downvote for me (not going into details anymore...). Now my decision has been made to move to Blurt!

So this is my account there: https://blurt.blog/@outofthematrix

I have made a first test deposit, that all worked fine and easy with HIVE-Engine. You just put in your nick when you withdraw and off the BLURTS go, just like here on HIVE.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I just saw this now. Be ready to be ghosted big time here, cause as you know socializing with you, or me for that matter puts you directly in "their" down-vote cross hairs. And understandably nobody wants that. But surely people see it. Don't let the the silence sway your confidence, it's the down-vote button at work, it doesn't even have to be pressed....it's called self censorship, but I'm sure you already knew that. Free Speech is enjoyed on blurt. Plus a mega growth an opportunity. Hive already topped Nov 30th of last year. For anyone seeing this. Here is my latest post about that.

https://blurt.blog/money/@world-travel-pro/as-predicted-hive-drops-below-200-rank-and-can-t-hold-usd1-00

💯 I can confirm this from personal experience. Is engagment authentic on the Hive Blockchain? I think not.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

✅ It's wayyyy better on Blurt hey Tom!? I can't believe we spent so much brain juice on this place... I'm sure glad there's a place where we can actually be ourselves and develop our own authentic voice. The downvote on Hive is equivalent to a ship with holes in it's hull. Not a vessel with the integrity to garnish peoples best... innovation is being drawn to Blurt as we speak. 👍

My pleasure brother. Im sure we both have a great future there. :)