You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impressions of BLURT 🤬

in #blurt2 years ago

I have been feeling this psychological phenomena, that you so perfectly described, for a long time now here. Your message came at a perfect time! I really wouldn't have known where to go! Thanks for your delegation there, am so thankful mate!!! 🙏🌞🍀

Sort:  

✅ It's wayyyy better on Blurt hey Tom!? I can't believe we spent so much brain juice on this place... I'm sure glad there's a place where we can actually be ourselves and develop our own authentic voice. The downvote on Hive is equivalent to a ship with holes in it's hull. Not a vessel with the integrity to garnish peoples best... innovation is being drawn to Blurt as we speak. 👍

My pleasure brother. Im sure we both have a great future there. :)