You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HIVE DOWNVOTE BEAST @themarkymark soon to be enjoying payout over on BLURT!

in #blurt2 years ago (edited)

What do you doubt? My content wasn't mine? I'll repeat it again for you! He can bring nothing forward against me, and that is pissing him off! Take a look at my profile! For years I was in the German community... Ask any German user here, I never had any problems here... You doubt Marky is a hypocrite? Then read my article, that you are commenting under! He loses EVERY argument against me, coz he's a liar, trying to tell the people fairytales about righteous downvotes without his organized DV circle operating in the background, bullying people off of Hive. Everybody knows it - I'm the only one talking about it, coz I don't give a crap about his downvotes. 😉
This is all he has, when he faces my facts ⬇️ (baby gifs). He is getting the truth whipped in his face again and again from me... And there is nothing he can do about it but to downvote 😉. Arguments? He doesn't have any!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It looks to me that you started with him.
I follow him around, I'm surprised my bot missed the votes on you, something hinkey there.
I should look into it.

Yes, I've been here and seen what is happening.
It's not a good idea to attack prominent stakeholders without a firm basis.
I've seen lots of cases, only a few did I speak up for.
They didn't have it coming, and I said so.
This one has bitten off more than he can chew, imo.
You should probably let it go and consider making amends with marky.

1mv=550hp, it's what qualifies you to be a minnow.