The HIVE DOWNVOTE BEAST @themarkymark soon to be enjoying payout over on BLURT!

in #blurt2 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend!?

I had 4 days off of the internet due to our holidays here in Germany. I took some quality time off. This morning, back in the office, after upvoting and blogging a bit on Blurt, I checked to see if the Hive downvote beast @themarkymark had posted any new crap on his Blurt account... Yes, he had... 🙄😂

This is his account over on Blurt:
https://blurt.blog/@themarkymark

Marky's latest (💩)posts:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

!popcorn

I can tell we haven't really met.

Welcome to the crab bucket.
The bucket giveth, and the bucket taketh away.
Were you to resume putting out 'good' original content, I'd presume your troubles would go away.
In fact, I would join the call for the end of your persecution.
At some point.

I'd keep 1mv, just for s and g's, if I were you.

Hmm, somehow I doubt that.
But, you be you.

It looks to me that you started with him.
I follow him around, I'm surprised my bot missed the votes on you, something hinkey there.
I should look into it.

I don't have boot lickers, I do my own thing.

Nice list, I only talk to like 1-2 of them ever.

Nope they don’t. That was my point. Hard to boot lick when I don’t even talk to them or do anything with them. But cool story.


@networkallstar, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!