Inspiración Natural / Natural Inspiration (esp-eng)

in #bnwphotography2 years ago (edited)

Hive es una mina de inspiración. Hasta hace un mes para publicar en mis redes sociales tenía que hacer un esfuerzo inmenso. Soy perezoso, o al menos eso era. Hive me ha motivado.
Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes dos cosas en una. Una prueba de dos objetivos clásicos m42 y las fotografías logradas.

Hive is a mine of inspiration. Until a month ago to post on my social networks I had to make an immense effort. I'm lazy, or at least I used to be. Hive has motivated me.
Today I want to share with you two things in one. A test of two classic m42 lenses and the photographs achieved.

La modelo es mi bella hija adolecente. Eva, mi hija, es la más natural de las personas. Su belleza es solo comparable con su inteligencia. Estudia violín y es mi orgullo como padre.

The model is my beautiful teenage daughter. Eva, my daughter, is the most natural of people. Her beauty is matched only by her intelligence. She studies violin and is my pride as a father.

1.1.jpg

2.1.jpg

2.2.jpg

1.2.jpg

Los lentes a probar son un Helios 44m-4 f2 58mm y un Carl Zeiss Jena flektogon f2.4 35mm. Ambos m42, que con un adaptador voy a probar en mi Canon 5d markii.

The lenses to test are a Helios 44m-4 f2 58mm and a Carl Zeiss Jena flektogon f2.4 35mm. Both m42, which with an adapter I will test on my Canon 5d markii.

byw1.jpg

color1.jpg
(Muestra para percibir el color)

(Sample to perceive the color

byw2.jpg

color2.jpg
(Muestra para percibir el color)

(Sample to perceive the color

Las fotografías las hice a luz ambiente en la tarde de ayer. El cielo a esa hora estaba despejado y me permitió tener luces suaves sin necesidad de forzar ningún parámetro. Las hice en al rededor de 15mn para evitar mayores diferencias lumínicas entre unas y otras. Fueron realizadas en raw y solo tienen los mismos ajustes básicos en capture one. Estas son las que muestro en colores. Ya en Photoshop, hice la modificación del resto a blanco y negro (con iguales parámetros).

Las imagenes las llevé a blanco y negro, para acentuar el efecto vintage de los lentes y para aplicar al reto #monomad que tanto me ha gustado.

I took the pictures in ambient light yesterday afternoon. The sky at that time was clear and allowed me to have soft lights without forcing any parameters. I took them in about 15mn to avoid major light differences between one and the other. They were made in raw and only have the same basic settings in capture one. These are the ones I show in color. In Photoshop, I modified the rest to black and white (with the same parameters).

I took the images to black and white, to accentuate the vintage effect of the lenses and to apply to the #monomad challenge that I liked so much.

La valoración de los lentes se queda en el muestreo, digamos que a cada cual le pueden gustar mas uno u otro. Quizás lo que queda demostrado es la importancia de la creatividad y la “situación” fotográfica, por encima de la calidad del equipo utilizado.

Espero les parezca atractiva la propuesta y que dejen en los comentarios cualquier opinión o sugerencia.

The evaluation of the lenses remains in the sampling, let's say that everyone may like one or the other more. Perhaps what is demonstrated is the importance of creativity and the photographic "situation", above the quality of the equipment used.
I hope you find the proposal attractive and that you leave in the comments any opinion or suggestion.

Saludos, amigos de Hive

Greetings, friends of Hive

Sort:  

Hello @dariemfotos and thank you very much for your #monomad participation.
In order to be considered valid, and as stated in the challenge rules, every entry needs to be posted in the black and white community.
Unfortunately we won't be able to consider this one for that reason 😔

Too bad, it was a mistake at the time of posting, I'm still new to hive. I hope to learn and in the next publication do it correctly. Thank you.

Congratulations @dariemfotos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!