You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Disco Party

in #body10 months ago

Lol, yeah, gyms are so weird. I cant do it. Really i have issues with consistency and especially issues with doing boring things i dont enjoy, so running or biking or pumping irons…all just sound so unappealing to me.
Training ping pong has been my thing lately. If you take it seriously, you really work up a sweat, and i find it fun… so i dont mind doing that kind of routine.

Sort:  

"Issues with doing boring things I don't enjoy" should be a motto! You train others? That sounds pretty neat. It's definitely one of the more fun sports, I think. I've had a few people trying to teach me, but I lack the competitive streak, so I always end up laughing around and being silly xD but hey, i hear that burns calories, too!