横财

in #bonus5 years ago


由于公司绩效欠佳,去年的年终奖被分成了两份来发放,一份在去年十二月,一份就在这个月底。领了第一份奖金之后,我就找到了下一份工作(其实也想换个新环境很久了),五月份走人。本来依照本公司的惯例,一旦提了辞呈的员工无论在 notice period 这个过渡期有什么奖励性的收入一概都会被取消,之前离开的同事无一不是如此。就在第二份奖金发放的今天居然迎来了惊喜,原来我也有份!心想公司怎么忽然这么有人情味了,毕竟这也是去年的劳动成果,颁发给离职在即的我我也不会难为情。老总还乘机问是不是又感动到我,会不会就此决定留下?

感动是有一点,毕竟就算一个陌生人给我派钱我也一样会感动的。至于留下吗,改天再说吧。


I'm serving a two month notice after submitting the resignation letter. According to the tradition, I will not entitled to any bonus prize that fall in between the notice period although I deserve it, by right. Today is the day for the second half bonus from last year to release, and to my biggest surprise, I received it too! Not sure if this is due to the bonus was tied to last year performance so they might feel bad if taking that away from me. Looks like this is the best gift that I've received before reporting to the new job!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/horizontal-money/

Sort:  

哈哈,恭喜发财

会不会是你老板发错了?╯□╰

Posted using Partiko Android