Don't be a stray bird

in #book5 years ago

Everyone changes.
But I believe most people change in the direction they like.
My life didn't succeed because you knew who I was.
My life doesn't fail because you don't know who I am.
I just want every old friend to see me again.
See the good in each other.
The scar of time.
That doesn't mean "you've changed."
"You're good right now.
I'm not forcing you to tell me I'm good.
It's just that everyone goes through something different.
I've met different people.
Accept the unacceptable.
Understand what you can't understand.
To live in the most comfortable way you can.

People grow up not by a period of time, but by a moment. In that instant, you suddenly realize what kind of life you want to live, and you are willing to do it for this purpose, no longer think about the future. Growing up is not physical, it is mental.