You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If your post needs a Boost, use @Booster - This is how it works! (BETA 0.1.0.0) This is what you need to know!

in #booster7 years ago

Looks like a cool idea. I'm a frequent user of @randowhale and I'll most certainly use randowhale's services in the future too.- I love the concept and it's easy as pie. However, @booster seems to have taken the "good parts" from @randowhale and made something unique out of it. I think it's a great idea but I'm also worried about the ROI further on.

My guess is that you'll be able to reap a small fortune on your posts as long as you play when there's few players around. - With tons of competitors, which I truly believe it will be, as this is something that will be used frequently, (Just look at @randowhale) I guess you'll end up with pretty low ROI but still benefit from the whale vote as you'll go higher up in the categories. - My 2 cents anyways.