Any new idea for adding feature into bot?

in #bot6 years ago

Hey everyone, I created @bot4resteem few days ago but I still have no so much ideas. I really don't get much time for posting on steemit while I do little bit posting on FB. It's 10A.M here and I still awake from yesterday. But anyway I I would like have some more ideas About @bot4resteem if you have any new suggestion then feel free to ask me. Some stupid people like @resteem.bot don't like our bot cause my bot is providing cheap and fast service while he is just resteeming people by himself. I have alot of proofs, I don't like to waste my time on making the post but I have to make a post about it and he also commented on my posts that I'm doing scamming lol but I don't give a damn about it cause it's not true lmao. But anyway I really appreciate your new ideas for @bot4resteem . I can't able to sleep well because I'm stressed about my work cause I have to do alot of work and I'm not machine but being programmer will make you machine lol, jk my dead jokes ☹️

Sort:  

Create a new metric! Level is important, but amount of time on STeemit.com plus amount of posting has to carry more weight.

You mean reputation and steem power? And any tips on gaining them?
Thanks for your comment 😁

Rep, SP, plus.....Date the person joined. Just an idea as the info is available but not really considered by most metrics. I also like when the bot leaves a comment. Little more honest to me.

Yup my bot leave a comment whenever he resteem and upvote people posts.

hey man I want to talk with you if possible on discord... here is my discord group I am looking for a coder just to clarify : ) I will be happy to speak with ya. https://discord.gg/665VTUs

es cierto amigo y como funciona tu bot

Bisakah kita saling membantu #ammad khalid