You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fyrstikken and @booster bot just declared war on #newsteem

in #bots5 years ago (edited)

There were some on this post but they are now long buried down the list somewhere.

It doesn't take a genius though to look at this post comments and see three very distinct avatars of similarity, if you go look at each one's blog site you can figure further how they are the one and same individual, they interact with each other to give that individual more votes, all three of those on this post upvoted this post. He's not going to down vote this post as he got rewarded (for what could be considered handsomely as far as this site goes) well for his comments. He made more here (in comment rewards) on this post then probably ninety percent of new comers make in weeks doing several post. That's how it works. You start an account then start alt accounts that follow your account for engagement....because everyone knows no body pays attention to anybody whose a nobody on here. The fact that he's so blatantly obvious, more so than anyone I've seen so far, speaks of the hypocrisy, narcissistic attitude spread through out this site. Though personally myself I find this rather intriguing, laughable even at times, incredibly deceptive...if people knew who half of other people's sybils were they'd be like WTF, yeah, it's rather entertaining but that still doesn't make it right or I don't have to agree it right.

https://steemit.com/ocd/@acidyo/ocdb-newsteem-guidelines

I am not going to but just to say, if I told people who some of Bernies alts were that people don't or aren't hate filled towards they'd be like absolutely amazed at his intelligence...they probably wouldn't even believe it. How do I know this? Because I ACTUALLY READ people's post, I spend time researching post, I look at the links....what a concept huh?

Sort:  

It doesn't take a genius though to look at this post comments...
Because I ACTUALLY READ people's post, I spend time researching post, I look at the links....what a concept huh?

This is a bit patronizing. I have better shit to do than examine people's posts in minute detail. If you have evidence and are taking the time to research posts, catalog it and share the evidence. Failing that, I'm not interested in being insulted and reading hearsay.

Wow, you know how many post I've debunk or found dead end links attached to them? You people would believe everything out there and then run around misinformed telling people you read it somewhere so it must be true. It's not patronizing, it's the truth, Whatsup even admits she does it. The problem is people just want the easy money. If that wasn't true all the way down from corporate they'd never made an auto voter...it's a I don't have the time but I don't want to miss the gravy train concept. It deserves every bit of patronizing it can get for it's the very reason this site is failing, people don't actually engage they grab and go.

Well then, I guess you'd better find someone else willing to be patronized.

Um...I am not following you therefore if this isn't your site then I will do all the patronizing I want in response to any comments you make out in the general vicinity of other's post. I don't intend on following you...you have no fear of me outing you.