You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Minute Upvoter Accounts (2018-03-14)

in #bots6 years ago

Can anybody help me here? I have been publishing content for a few weeks, and I make alot of effort producing quality content (so I believe and have been told..) but it's like a ghost town on my blog! How am I supposed to get people to find my profile and read my content or just upvote and comment?
I would be grateful for your help!!!

Sort:  

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Yes I copied and pasted it in to 4 relevant topics. Having experienced a ghost-town like experience on Steemit, I felt it was necessary!

You are no alone my post have little exposure , granted I share other people's content, but I add my own comments to it, I think it will be stupid on my part to claim content that belong to others. I'm not looking for upvotes I just want to share what interest me with other like minded individuals. I appreciate any advise anyone here would render to me.

I did see people buying votes and then earning the money back. But this sounds like an un-organic black hat trick to me and everything I dislike about traditional social media. Just lies and fake tricks. Where are all the genuine people who don't play the system in order to do well. !

use the bots