You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boulder Sunday

in #bouldersunday5 years ago

Nice photos, I would love to wander about there and check out the petroglyphs. The desert is SO gorgeous. And peaceful. I'm sure one could spend a LOT of time wandering and shooting away at all of the artwork. And even MORE amazing how long it's been there. Such a fascinating subject. Appreciate the look at another area I've not yet been to. But one day, would be nice.

Sort:  

I did a post about this area a while ago and used all my favorite photos. But, of course, I took tons of pictures. It was a lovely January day, and there was no one else around, so we really enjoyed wandering and taking photos.

Nothing better than getting mentally lost in a phenomenal area with a camera. Time really flies by fast, and SO many snaps to take. Thanks be for digital.