Sort:  

They can grow approximately 20 feet tall and live over 500 years. I read that there was one that grew 80 feet tall and was 1000 years old.

whaaaat??? holy moly! lol. I had no idea, that's amazing. Are they only found in California?

The Mojave Desert, so in California Utah Nevada and Arizona, I think. I believe that's the only place on Earth that they grow.

rats. I was thinking how cool one or two of those would look at our place!

I'm out of here...see you tomorrow!

ok Melinda but how did you like your placing in the League?

I'm good with it! About the same as always. All my numbers were down so I was really surprised that I was as high up on the board as I was! Your numbers were fabulous. You really are amazing. Everyone will be here this week for Thanksgiving, so I'm not looking for really high numbers this week either. Oh well, you can only do the best you can do, right?

I really can't be any more excited about you using eSteem. They have taken down the leaderboard that has always been in place, and are replacing it with something that they say will be more dynamic. I'm already betting that you're going to blow it up!

Okay, I really am off to bed now... holy moly it's one o'clock. See you tomorrow.