You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

in #bow3 years ago

Silver bloggers! Thank you @owasco for letting me know about this awesome new community. Thank you all for the support and congratulations to the weekly winners. I'm slow to adapt to new challenges, but I'll try to get these three things done:

  • add the community account to your fanbase (what new structure is this?) so that you can autovote the Silver Bloggers community account (@hive-106316)
  • with a delegation which you can either do yourself from your wallet, or pick an amount from the table below
  • add @hive106316 as a 5% beneficiary when you post in the community

What I posted today was brewing before I even saw this week's prompt. I realized my #1 Life Mistake is that I fail to offer SUPPORT without also offering my OPINIONS or ideas on how to fix the complainer's plight. I'm a fixer by nature but a has-been or former fixer now.

image.png

(Hyperlinked! I do learn new tricks now and then!)

Yes, I recently had a big meltdown, and of course I regret it. Had I just PUT UP AND SHUT UP (my dad's mantra, which applies only to others, not himself), I might have kept the peace and my tenuous sanity.

Cheers! Thank you Silver Bloggers for being here!

Sort:  

It's fabulous having you here @carolkean !

Thank you!! It is good to be here. Thank you for Silver Bloggers.