I WON Brave Prize Kit!!! 🤩 Lost Package 📦

in #brave4 years ago

collage.png

I WON Brave Prize Kit!!! 🤩

I WON Brave Prize Kit!!! 🤩 More Packages 📦

I won Brave swag few weeks ago, and I've got these packages ☝️
A few days ago, I got a notice form post office saying that there is another package delivered to my apt and they left it at the door...

So I checked the door, and there was nothing.
I went to check my mailbox there was nothing in there so I contacted the post office.
tenor.gif
source
My neighbor stole it?

Apparently the regular mail lady was busy doing something else, she just left a note and didn't actually delivered my package so I had to hunt it down this morning.
I went to my local post office but USPS was so busy it took them over 1 hour to find my package but finally I got my "lost" package 🙌 🙌 🙌

Pretty big package and I can feel something soft in there... Brave t-shirt 🤩
img_9124.jpg

I see a black tail. That is definitely not a t-shirt...
img_9125.jpg

Brave Embroidered Champion Backpack

img_9126.jpg

I feel like this is more Champion thant Brave... but this is pretty nice 🙂
Is there a more lost package some where for me? T-shirt... when 😆


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations: what a great prize!
What did you do to win it?
!BEER & hug!

I was just using Brave browser and clicking ads😉

That's cool! For how long you did it?


!ENGAGE 25
!BEER

I have been using Brave browser since last November I think. I have earn about 500 BAT for just using the browser and I have won some swag too ;p It's been pretty good. Are you Brave?

Yes, mate: I'm using Brave on multiple devices since last August, but I'm not earning so much BATs...

This is what I'm collecting from the device I'm using right now:
image.png

Do I miss a few details in order to earn more tokens? 🙄

!ENGAGE 30
!BEER ... and a huge hug!

Do you have like dektop, laptop, mobile? You can earn BAT from all devices.
This month I am not getting much ads but I used to get like 50 BAT or more every month

Evidently you spend so many hours on many devices, since the limit of ads every hour (for each device) is 10.

But tell me: in addition to displaying ads, do you also interact on advertisers' sites?

!tip & !BEER


Hey @tomoyan, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tomoyan, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @tomoyan, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats brother and good luck

Thank you :)

You are well

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency


Hey @tomoyan, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.