You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fearless Tooth Takedown: A Tale of Courage 🦷🧚🏻‍♀️

in #bravegirl28 days ago

I love going to the dentist rather than extracting my tooth in a natural way. I'm a fan of the dentist too. Thank you for sharing this information, it motivates me to choose north town dental clinic as my to go dental. ☺️ @ifyouseechen

Sort:  

It's great to hear that you prefer going to the dentist over traditional tooth extraction methods. Being a fan of dental care is fantastic! I'm glad the information about North Town Dental Clinic has motivated you to choose them for your dental needs. They sound like a great choice!

For me, it's less painful if an expert will do the extraction. 😁 Are they open everyday?? @ifyouseechen

Yes,if you're looking to schedule an appointment with them, reaching out via their Facebook page would be the best way to go.😉

Thank you for the information. ☺️@ifyouseechen