You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sourdough Baking - A spelt-wheat bread from a firm dough

in #bread4 years ago

Damn! Ain't you sexy in the kitchen!

But honestly, I can't wait to get an oven to be able to be doing this. The more I think about a bread from the supermarket and one like this, the more I realise how much dirt I consume. Anyway soon enough ♡

Ps: I won't lick this screen but I would because you is cleeeeeean!

Sort:  

It took me a while to get my bread better than the supermarket bread is, but now my bread beats the typical supermarket bread 100-0. :)

Thanks!

I know it will take me a while to do it perfectly but I have you and Mrs. Trumpman to help with that. Yes?

Most welcome.

Tell me when you're about to get an oven, so I'll start to make more baking posts for beginners ;)

But you can always ask for help from me!

Of course! I will. I think the need to see myself cooking my own food is taking over :D