MY INTRODUCTION

in #brightwilson4 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION

IMG-20200226-WA0040.jpg

I am super excited to be here, and also very happy to be
a part of this great chain.
I an new here, though I don't really know much about this
chain but am super excited and ever ready to learn and grow .

WHAT I DO

I final year student of Architecture in ABIA STATE UNIVERSITY, UTURU NIGERIA.

IMG_20200305_174623.jpg

IMG_20200224_130543.jpg

Because of the corona virus outbreak, am currently working as a student architect in a construction firm known as D/IJERE DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION.

received_2910021715759101.jpeg

received_494171034834879.jpeg

WHAT I HAVE DONE

By the special grace of God, I have contributed to helping and empowering the young ones
around my vicinity with resourceful information. Because knowledge is power .

20200203_085742.jpg

WHAT INTEREST ME

From tender I have always love construction, critical seasoning and thinking which enhances my creative ability.

IMG-20200921-WA0007.jpg

So aside from architecture, I do art also like potriate drawings and many more.

IMG_20200726_113537.jpg

I love teaching. I don't hide information and knowledge especially, when I know it will be useful.
I also love help the needy,less privileges and the handicap. Lastly I love nature .

IMG_20191224_083246.jpg

HOW I FOUND HIVE

I got to know about steemit from a friend and it interest me to be a part and participant of every activity going on here .
And I want to say a very big thank you to
@brightWilson for some guide, to
@SpencerCoffman for some information, and least to
@emmanueljoshua for introducing me to this very platform (chain)

Sort:  

Welcome osiri!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Ok
Thanks for the information

@osiri, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for @steemitboard as a witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!

Thanks
I appreciate