You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip To Brixton, London

in #brixton6 years ago

Oh! Guess what I just found on my posts! Father Christmas has started to give his presents very early this year!! But he just came to me last month and said he needed a holiday!
So this must be a Spring Avatar of a very special Guardian Angel being sent to
give blessings to overseas minnow!

Thank you ever so much for cheering me up and surprising me during the low vibes period. At first, I thought there was some kind of mistakes or virus in the system! How could a long column of upvotes appear in front of me! That caused a panic for I didn’t know how to rectify the situation.
This is truly overwhelming and I am deeply grateful to your kindness and generosity.
Please don’t be compelled to be on the giving season so often! I would not be able to return your kindness as much as I wish I could.

Looking forwards to your new posts which will allow me to be able to accumulate some good karma too!!

Yours truly.
Kaminchan