Please help your brother to win the price by clicking on the link... Jazakumullahu khaeran

in #btc5 years ago

To all my people, I need your help to help me click the link. I'm in a contest to win a laptop with just $1. I believe you will turn my tears into something amazing. Help me click the link..

I made a wish to buy a Notebook Laptop with US$ 1.00, show me some love and support so my wish will come true!https://ra.lovevova.com/MTg2MTg1Njg=?gvtk=NDI3MjMy&vg=6476681&aid=871&page_code=lucky_star

Sort:  

Congratulations @wasmar18! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!