You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying cryptocurrencies without a premium in under 5 mins using CNY + get 100SP delegated to YOU

in #bts6 years ago (edited)

@ddangerwu Yes this app is good for buying cryptocurrencies but I think this only useful for those who are in you're country. I'm from Pakistan there is only one website currently provide that service to buy bitcoin its name is localbitcoin and I think its price is not too much I'm using this for withdrawing my Steemit earning in Bitcoin so form my opinion this is limited and localbitcoin provide it's services to almost countries hope you like my comment and I'm minnow need some delegation to grow up keep supporting newbies :D

Sort:  

@farhanali you are absolutely right.

Thankyou :D

Do you know if localbitcoin works for other countries?

Yeah I know localbitcoins.com works in 248 countries :D

Excellent Post. I invite you to see my postcards. Here I leave the link http://bit.ly/2EEedPF

localbitcoin is for people who steal btc,use btc on black market,etc. Do not be surprised when police knocks to your door . Just to know.