You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying cryptocurrencies without a premium in under 5 mins using CNY + get 100SP delegated to YOU

in #bts6 years ago

I live in South Africa and I've been using Bitshares for about a month and it has been one of the most impacting experiences in my crypto learning curriculum. Never have I been exposed to such incredible technology to transfer and receive currencies and assets. Using a centralized exchange like Bitshares has shifted my experience from theory to actual engagement in Africa. So shoutout for the exposure @ddangerwu. I never realized that there was a mobile app too..

Sort:  

So, it works in South Africa? What is the cost or fees to buy?

Yeah it works perfectly @freedomshift. The costs are so minute that I don't even consider it. I'm a lifetime member so I get 80% of my fees back anyways. Use my link and get started on your journey to effortless trading and asset development @freedomshift: https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=kofi-beatz