The Daily Build's #102| A Curated Daily Newsletters

in #build-it4 years ago

daily build #102.png

This is a daily newsletter from the stables of https://www.build-it.io/created/ where we feature at least 3-5 high standard DIY and How-to projects/posts. Each of the featured authors will receive an upvote form @build-it (official account) to uplift their creative spirit and ultimately add value to the Hive ecosystem.

Build-it is a community-driven project, born out of the need to empower and strengthen DIY (do it yourself) projects, How-to tutorials, and life hacks. Among many others, Build-it.io was set up as a means to encourage and reward high-quality DIY and How-to projects.


The Daily Build's

Do It Yourself: I Made An Ice Cream-Shaped Wallet

Author: @appiades


image.png

"Hello dear friends. I wish everyone a nice day. Today I will show you how to make a wallet in the form of ice cream from felt. I did it twice because it was my first try."

Words = 260, reading time = 57secs

Buildit line divider.png

Forgot Password Vivo 1901 AKA Y15 Removed by Hydra Tool

Author:@dashand


image.png

"The result of the combination of ideas based on the years of research and experiences in mobile solutions development. The main goal is to provide and give users the quality and best solutions in the market."

Words = 306, reading time = 1min 7secs

Buildit line divider.png

DIY: Sports dress. Elastic, functional and very beautiful

Author:@pialejoana


image.png

"My day was slow, I made a single dress and tried the sweater assembly again, I was really much more satisfied this time. However, today I will present an activity that I did yesterday. I did not publish it in due time, due to problems beyond my control; I was without electricity. 😣"

Words = 404, reading time = 1min 28secs

Buildit line divider.png

From nails and nuts, a crab emerged from recycled materials. (DIY)

Author:@crazydani


image.png

"Hello dear Hive friends. As you know about me, that I am a person who likes to create small figures with recycled materials, and after seeing some nails and a little deteriorated over time I wanted to give it a new use and it occurred to me to make a small crab."

Words = 473, reading time = 1min 43secs

Buildit line divider.png

[ESP-ENG] Sheep-Origami Face

Author:@giocondin


image.png

"Greetings beautiful people of this beautiful community, today I share with you a cute sheep face made on paper with the origami technique; we will only need a sheet of paper in the shape of a square and markers."

Words = 392, reading time = 1min 26secs

Buildit line divider.png


All featured articles/projects will receive an upvote from the @build-it account at their discretion.

Are we adding value to the HIVE ecosystem? Consider delegating some of your Hive Power to us to continue curating and rewarding DIY (do it yourself) and How-to contents/projects on the Hive Ecosystem.

|20 HP| |100 HP |500 HP| |1,000 HP

The featured authors will receive extra vote support from @minniowsupport, and @innerblocks as a tip for their hard work and also for adding value to the Hive ecosystem.

Buildit line divider.png

How To Get Featured On Our Daily Newsletter And The Rewards Attached


Build-It information and resources

Discord
Telegram
Twitter
Instagram
Guide
Website
Token Info.
Sort:  


@build-it.daily, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!