The Daily Build's #336| A Curated Daily Newsletters

in #build-it2 years ago

Daily newsletter #336.jpg

This is a daily newsletter from the stables of build-it.io (a DIY and How-to platform) built on the Hive Ecosystem where we feature at least 3-5 high standard DIY and How-to projects/posts published from either our Hive Community Page or our actual website.

Build-it is an all-encompassing DIY/How-to project and crafts leveraged on the supremacy of Hive Blockchain. Using our robust token $BUIDL, DIY'er across the globe will be rewarded and supported for their craft and skill.

That being said, each featured author will receive 500 $BUIDL tokens directly to their wallet. This will help in the distribution of the tokens into the hands of DIY'ers, giving them power and freedom.


The Daily Build's

A magical flight ✨ || Diy Hot Air Balloon

Author@pcojines

"Depression, Harassment and Suicide have been some topics, I am amazed by the fact that the protagonists are children and adolescents, some people comment that this time of being at home has been the trigger."

Words= 1,289 reading time = 4mins 41secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

DIY LAMBOGHINI GALLARDO MADE WITH CARDBOARD

Author:@fixie

"Hello friends, I hope you are very well today I want to share with the community my latest manual work, this time I have made a scale model of the Lamborghini Gallaro sports car, one of the models that I like the most from this brand. Its futuristic stylized shape always seemed to me to have seen it in movies. I have made this scale model using materials such as cardboard to a greater extent, and to a lesser extent a little aluminum. Hope you like."

Words = 1,367 reading time = 4mins 14sec

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Where To Find The Finest Cozy Blanket- Sunday Citizen - Soft Throw Blanket

Author:@seadbeady

"Hi There..... Are you looking for a cozy blanket? Perhaps I can tell you some more about my new soft throw blanket? Ah, snuggling under a cozy blanket is one of the best things, isn't it? 😎"

Words = 808 reading time 2mins 12secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Beautiful Paper Weaving,How to Make it

Author: @asterkame

"Today I make paper weaving. These are my imagination. The first one is a heart shape. The second one is a green square shape with pink color around the edges.The first one is easier to make because it uses the same color. The second one is made with two colors. At first, make a green square shape using pieces of green paper and re-shaped with pieces of pink paper around it.This is just my idea. There are other ways. Both of these have tried my best and with my own ideas. Use only two or three colors for these two. I think it would be nice to use more colors.I will try again later. I will start paper weaving."

Words = 412 reading time = 1min 30secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Egg Free Cake Recipe for Allergic Babies and Egg Dislikes(Eng/Tr)

Author:@appiades

"Hello everyone. Do you have an egg allergy or you don't have eggs at home but you want to make a cake? My recipe is for you. Since I have an allergic baby, I kept the ingredients very simple. You can add vanilla raisins etc. I used milk. My recipe is for about 6 8 people."

words = 397 reading time = 1min 21secs

Build-it line divider 2.gif


Build-it is an all-encompassing DIY project born out of the need to reward and support DIY'ers and Handmade crafts both on Hive and the outside world. Using our robust token 'BUIDL', DIY'ers will be rewarded fairly when they share their content on our Website, or simply by using at least one of our recommended tags; #build-it, #buidl, and #diy respectively.

Invest in DIY. Invest in BUIDL.


Buy 'BUIDL' tokens on:

Build-it line divider 2.gif

Connect with us on our friendly socials:

PS: All rewards from this post will be used to buy back our native token 'BUIDL' in an attempt to keep the price stable for holders.

Let's build together at Build-it!
Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support.