Art Curation Digest - 30/04/2020

in #build-it4 years ago (edited)

In an attempt to reward and encourage all DIY'er and How-to tutorial posts/projects, we shall be curating a high standard of creative artwork posted from our condenser, or our Hive community page. This will be a weekly collection of 5 different high-standard art posts published four (4) days ago before this article.

Each article/project will receive an upvote from this account (build-it), at our discretion. We encourage other community members to engage and interact with these posts with upvotes and comments or even tip the author for the hard work they've put. This will cover all sorts of Visual Arts (painting, sculpture, modern craft, etc).

Art curation digest #1.png


Chicken Burrito painting

image.png

Author: @zpzn

"Hi, I paint the Chicken Burrito with color pencil, I want to start to draw food, I see videos of food recipes and enjoy, I love cooking, so why not to paint them, the chicken burrito is so delicious and I like it with chicken and vegetables"

Words = 78, reading time = 18sec


Water special element + Step by Step (original)

Author: @colorcareer

image.png

"Water is something so special and necessary that without it there would be no such thing as what we now call ´´LIFE.´´ This liquid is the fundamental basis for the planet's survival, thus providing all the beauties and riches that exist in it. If we reflect for a moment, what would the world be like without it?"

Words = 279, reading time = 1min 1sec


Angry Gorilla - Animal Series [027]

Author: @maxwellmarcusart

image.png

"I brought to you another drawing from my animal series. This time, I drew a gorilla that looks ferocious and angry. With it's mouth wide open as it roars in disgust.

Words = 52, reading time = 12sec


Girl wearing scarf and cannabis drawing

Author: @adelepazani

image.png

"Girl with scarf and doodles on it, I draw cannabis leaves around it, draw with rapid on paper ,edit and color in photoshop. I am working on a program, there are many new things we must learn and improve

Words = 74, reading time = 17sec


Painting Cute Owl Master of Zen

Author: @h-hamilton

image.png

"Hello friends today I would like to share this painting, I paint in the morning I think his mood is so cool and he empties his mind and feels so relax lol. I had so much fun with the background and his feathers. I hope you enjoy to watch my painting I paint a free picture"

Words = 134, reading time = 30sec


Please subscribe and post from our community page as well as using at least one of our tags ( #diy #how-to #build #build-it #doityourself) for extra vote support. Click HERE to subscribe and post on our community.


Build-It information and resources

Discord
Telegram
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
Guide
Website
Token Info.