You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ Bumper Update ] - The Future of Bumper - [ Switching Gears ]

in #bumper6 years ago (edited)

Hi! @bumper unfortunately I send to you SBD twice with one memo, https://steemit.com/flowers/@travoved/bouquet-of-beauty-flowers. Will be my money returned or it will be considered as donation?
And one more moment as I see not only me did not received a wallet memo back from bot. I mean a comment from @otto. It happened three days ago. Can you help me with it?

Sort:  

@travoved No we don't do that consider donation thing. It's wrong in my opinion
as we do not state this in our description.
i see the double transaction and reimbursed you 0.5 SBD. ;)

Woops wrong account :P hehe

Thank you @epicsounds for returned SBD! Wish you good luck! And I still hope to receive upvotes to posts for wednesday's transactions.