Shoutout to Mrs. Bunnypuncher ... love you

in #bunnypuncher6 years ago (edited)

Here is a picture from our Las Vegas trip when we went out to The Valley of Fire. She is probably gonna kill me for posting this :). If for some reason there is mysteriously no next day contest you will know what happened. But, she is hot right guys !!!!! lol

color-challenge-1-17.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful shot, colors present a soothing vibe. Nice pic to post in your office, something to make you look forward to your next vacay.

Can't believe she hasn't seen it yet oh boy this is getting good.

I'm going to punch you crazy bunny. Posting this makes my butt look fat and my hair too red. It isn't red it is brown.

Cute reply, You look lovely mrsbunnypuncher :)

Relationship goals.

Said like a true Fiery Red Head LOL 😂 🤣

I'm guessing she won't be that upset. And besides it's a pretty good picture. It's hard to say, but since she's in the dessert she is pretty hot.😁 Have a great day sir and enjoy the weekend.

Playing it safe :) good thinking

Hahaha!!!
At least if she is on steemit, you will get "down vote for aggrandizement".

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Lol, she won't kill you but she will admire it.

I wonder how long before she sees it lol

Is she on steemit. She will know but you have to come up with a bull story

Yea she is on steemit. She was just working on a post but still hasn't seen it she doesn't usually read much of my stuff. My finger slipped and made the post by accident. You think she will buy it.

Yes, that nice

Amazed 4 hours and she has been on the computer the whole time doing stuff. LOL now I know she doesn't read my stuff.

I was busy pfffft

Yes, i told she won't

This is classic...She is using an iphone instead of the expensive camera for the view.....AWESOME

She has an iphone 8plus band new was like $1200 dollars so it isn't too shabby either. She did take photos with you understated expensive camera.

Almost 60 minutes in and she hasn't seen it yet oh boy I'm on pins and needles hehe

Congratulations @bunnypuncher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The shot is fantastic and colorful. It looks really refreshing.
I do love you to see my recent posts, and I do need your support to speak for the helpless children living as refugees.
https://steemit.com/economy/@captain-tom/a-great-future-at-stake-our-tomorrow-leaders-living-as-refugees-these-children-need-help

That is a very worth cause.

As hot as the sun in northern part of Nigeria.

I do not really understand the maximum of your conversation, but surely you are very valuable to those who participate in this contest..thanks

You have to put it in the refrigerator so he will not heat anymore .. haha

picture trip to The Valley of Fire. Looks very beautiful with a natural atmosphere that feels very comfortable, I really like this beautiful scenery. I see and visit your blog, I am very interested.

hahaha this is pure gold right here

bp.png

You guys are lovely, glad I found this post. Cheers to both of you!

I was actually visiting your blog to see what you been up to, I will always remember your username btw, it rocks! You've been doing great, is too awesome to see how much you have grown your entries and overall interaction with everybody. Makes me happy to see that, and there's also a @mrsbunnypuncher, so you must be very happy as well. Have a great weekend, and enjoy the best things in life; together. Take care!!

I am a very lucky man. Mrs B is the absolute best and I love her beyond words. 21 years and going stronger than ever. I still get buttery fly like feelings seeing her sometimes like when your first in love after 21 years it is the best.

the colors - <3

Great to see Mrs. B. I know she wont kill you my friend. Seems she just joined steemit. The picture is nice and good. Greetings to you Mrs. B. I've heard about you from my great friend. happy I saw you now - though from behind. Sure I'll be fortunate to see the happy face and loving support behind Mr. B. do enjoy your weekend sir.

Actually mrsbunnypuncher is a new account I made so she wouldn't have to link her real account to my stuff. In case she didn't want that but she said she didn't care, and it is way cooler lol

Oh! nice, cool. I sent you a message on discord about the python program

I replied that unfortunately I've been engaged in other projects and that is still in the planning stages. Mrs B is reading it over and I'll get her feedback too.