Reevaluating life with a delish meat sandwhich 😁

in #burger7 years ago

Pcb burger from
Plan check L.A
received_1570938762950930.jpeg

When I experience adversity (bullshit that no one needs in their life) I crave geasy food. Drowning my sorrows and fears in fat for the last couple of months left me mentally in bad shape. Luckily my mother gifted me with anti getting fat genes. Otherwise I wouldn't be able to execute my craft. I'm a chef and when I started I had a dream, aspiration but those got crushed real quick. A nice crisp and clean bitch slap served with a side of reality. The after taste is still in my mouth. Eitherway my fellow steemians go check out plan check when your around L.A. You won't regret it. 7 out of 10 👍

Ps. I'm aware this post made no sense at all but I promise you guys I will get better at it 😁