I deserve an...

in #burger4 years ago

...Italian double beef burger today.
Stop eating pasta, I need some fatty proteins to mitigate my stress during a very long working day.

IMG_6276.jpg

Besides the work, I have been interviewed by a Journalist this noon as well, due to the work I am doing for ITER and, even if it has been a last minute notice for me, I was not prepared at all for the interview, I have to say that I managed it very well actually.

So, why not? let's ingest this unhealthy meal with a pint and go straight to bed today.

Tomorrow it is going to be hard as well but...

I confess that, on Friday I am taking 3 weeks holidays!!!!!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

A burger treat once in a while wouldn't hurt. I hope you plan to enjoy your holiday

Take it for sure!!!!

Vale, ahora si que si, dejo esto y me voy a cenar 😀