USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit

in #business6 years ago (edited)

Dear All, Couple of weeks ago my brother and his friend together decided to start a poultry business. My brother asked me to join and I was not sure if I should use @SchoolForSDG4 fund or raise fund for the project so it helps school as sustainable revenue source. Later we discussed on Discord Advisers groups of School For SDG4 and we decided not to invest in such risky business project as a charity. We will try to find out something better to use school fund. The Steem Power is one of the good investment opportunity for @SchoolForSDG4.

After the Hangouts, One of my USA friends @kenny-crane interested to invest 78 USD for 50 Chickens. He invested 40 Steem at rate 2.30 USD/ Steem equal to $92 which includes transaction cost in 18 December 2017. He decided to observe 3 cycles of the business and profit of the 50 chickens will go to where I feel best. So I will be happy to inform him personally any update and amount of profit will go to @SchoolForSDG4 as donation for at least three cycles and later @kenny-crane will decide best.

20180121_172500.jpg

I personally invested for 200 chickens. So @kenny-crane and me are external investors , with friendly oral negotiation to accept profit or loss. My brother and his friend are two original partners but informally we are four partners. We are partners with my brother who will be responsible to give me what going on and how much he needs and outcome.

I don't want to think about any loss as my brother giving his full time for the farming business. He was unemployed for long time. Now he got a chance to move forward again. He even have not got any helper who can help him to manage the farm. Even at night, he will have not stay there without family. It is around half KM away from our house.

20180121_155108.jpg

Today I visited the farm. It is another separate building for baby chicken brooding. As my brother have poultry farming training and we also had poultry farming business long time so she knows how to take care well new baby chickens. As he working so hard all day so I decided to help him going there. I worked 3 hours there to arrange brooding and spray medicine (Poultry Timsen) to defense virus.

Tomorrow morning ( 22 January, 2018) new chickens are coming here for brooding. Later after 10-15 days (perhaps) we will take take them to original building where have more space for them. We have four Lighting in poultry. Each will have around 375 baby chickens.

20180121_152844.jpg

20180121_152922.jpg

We already bought water pot and other necessary equipment we needs. We will able to know how much actually cost us to do all things. So it will be easy to measure cost for 250 chickens. And later we can set a selling price.

20180121_162259.jpg

I was spraying poultry timsen while he was giving paddy husk under the lighting. We need to ensure that chickens at early age get enough heat ( 34 ° ).

20180121_164905.jpg

20180121_172008.jpg

the chicks are hatched until they can be on their own without any heat. Later, they will be moved to bigger room. We will have 1500 chickens in total.

Read more about the project from previous post.

We need your prayers so we can do it successfully. Will be sharing update of our friendship poultry farming business. Steemit helped us to be connected and to agree to invest in such business using "STEEM" tokens . So I will be happy to use #Steemit Tag :) . It is just beginning of something big !

Read More about our projects and me

EID Gift Allocation Program (2 July, 2016 )

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 24

by @Lindahas

Hot Meal Arrangement Plan For 56 underprivileged Kids

by @Azizbd

I don't know what happened with Rotna. || Child Marriage ||

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 23 ||💓💓)

by @SchoolForSDG4

Monthly Mothers Meeting At School For SDG4 (17 January, 2018)

by @Azizbd

Saddam Hussain Started School Again

by @Azizbd

Today We Allocated 40 winter Blankets for underprivileged people ( 15 January, 2018)

by @Azizbd

Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 1

by @WomenEmpowerment

First Day at @SchoolForSDG4

by @Azizbd

Today We Again received second-hand clothing donation to allocate among underprivileged people

by @Azizbd

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Thanks so much for this update!!!

I am very happy to be a partner in this Chicken Farm. I pray for success so that it makes a profit which I am giving to your School.

Thanks for letting me part of this project and for all the good work you do, my friend!

Thank you for reading. I am happy for your cooperation and partnership. I will do best to make it successful and one day I wish to make it big project if everything goes right from here. I have good interest in farming and follow backward and forward business method. Tomorrow we will have new babies if everything goes ok.

this is very remarkable .. hopefully fore business is growing

Thank you for your prayers and support.

this is a success for you @azizbd I hope your day is fun

This is success of us and success of whole steemit as steemit allowed me to meet such amazing people who are kind and beautiful.

this is a great post and great info indeed.
I hope this will bring some great results for all sides,, this is going to have great impact on people there, Steemi is the embassdor of positivity in the world currently
and this will #affect our platform positively, which going on to the best day by day.
Keep it up

Very good post carry on bro @azizbd

Thank you.

Amazing man, you have clear goals for the future. Greetings success.

Pray for us friend. Have nice Sunday.

Barakallahulana. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.