Get To Know Me!!! | #BrittaniSpeaks

in #business8 years ago

Hey Y'all!!!!

So, I can write about whatever all day.. but the subject I know best is ME! So I wanted to share a little piece of me that I did a little bit ago on YouTube. I titled it My Superhero Story | Get To Know My Journey | BrittaniSpeaks because I've been through quite a bit in my entrepreneurial journey. Some people look at what I do, as an online marketer, as me trying to "get rich quick". But I'm not.. it's actually HARDER to work on your own than it is to have an actual job.. But, that's what makes it more rewarding for me.

So...

I decided to share my journey with you. Get to know me and what I've been through, where I am now and what's to come in the future. :) Hope you enjoy!

Comment below what part you enjoyed best about my journey! I'd love some feedback from my new buddies!

[

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Kick ass video and great way to share a synopsis. I especially appreciate the part about hating every place you've worked and not being valued. Hammer meet nail. You're way gutsier than me, too, in when you chose to escape. Bravo! I didn't get a choice. Was in the mortgage biz when it went belly up. You know what they say about necessity being the mother of invention... well, they're right, but dang she can be a proper bitch in the process.

Good on you for persevering and providing an excellent role model for your girls!

Welcome to Steemit @brittanispeaks!!! :)

Congratulations @brittanispeaks! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!