"The attitude of people to public catering, namely fast food."

in #business7 years ago

Greetings!

The theme of today's narrative will be:

"The attitude of people to public catering, namely fast food."


What is fast food?

Yes, we all already know that fast food is fast street food, which is convenient to eat anywhere.

The variety of fast food is unlimited, from pancakes to lizards!


I am currently developing a catering project.

Which will run in the near future.

Purpose of the project: useful energy nutrition.

Which allows you to feel light and positive emotions. For a more productive day.


The products will include natural ecological products, grown by small farmers.

I have been developing this idea for already a year. I like street food,

But often notice how people eat food that is not suitable for their needs. There are to eat, this is not the level, not the level of the 21-century !. With modern technology and methodological and literary justification.

SOCIAL POLL: Do you think this project will be effective?

That's what I want to achieve in my product

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I think it would work, truly so many people these days have no Idea of nutrition. Also I like street food!

Hello @dizhmur nice sharing. Please Upvote and Follow me @sanu thank you