You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening a Business in Mexico ~ #barrestaurant

in #business3 years ago

So happy for you, things are looking good down there . The stair case is awesome. Is there rooftop seating?

Are you close to the water? I will keep my eye on you as you continue this amazing journey.
Good luck 👍 🍀

Sort:  

There is a "roof top" area, don't know why I didn't take a walk up there on my last vid, but I'll be sure to next time, It's more of just a second level than a roof top, seeing as it does indeed have a roof, lol. I think for the time being, I'm gonna make it kind of like a game room....corn hole boards, maybe a couch and just standing room only kinda deal, but we'll see.

I am close to the water, facing the ocean, but the first block off of it. There wasn't anything available on the water, otherwise (depending on rent cost) would have def considered it. But I'm on a very popular road that has hundreds, if not thousands, of people going down it every day in the high season.

As always, thanks for keeping an eye on me momma!

Oh yes go with the game room idea, I like it. This sounds like the perfect location for you. Oh man, I am excited for you.
Hugs to the family.