Road to 100k

in #business4 years ago

Today was a pretty good day for investments. I got lucky on the option I bought Friday for SPCE 30 calls. The market opened at above 30 and went up quite high I believe it touched 38. I shoulda held but sold at 100% did a few small trades and ended up with the number below.

Screen Shot 2020-02-18 at 6.49.03 PM.png

I have 3 open positions
GLD calls
MSFT calls
and TGT which is the only one that expires next week.

Sort:  

Hi, @jason7282!

You just got a 13.34% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.