various kinds of culinary light

in #business6 years ago

hi friends steemit ...
every afternoon coming home from college I took myself to help my uncle sell in the market.
my uncle sells various needs of housewives.
but today in my uncle's shop there are people who entrust their goods to be told to sell us at the store.
stuff that is entrusted is a cake and a typical snack culinary, and we are happy to help sell it.
there are several kinds of goods, including fish crackers, shrimp crackers, grieng kembang aceh,peyek and also peanut kipang with different goods and different prices.
1. fish crackers
image

2. shrimp crackers
image

3. grieng kembang Aceh
image

4. peanut kipang
image

5. peyek
image

  • image by @mastervote
    and we only take a bit for the wages of the sale, which is Rp.1000 per fruit.
    and thanks to @good-karma who has created eSteem aplication
    greeting steemian lovers