Animation nation

in #business7 years ago

sunglasses-shades-9.png
I have just done a deal with my 9 year old son to develop some animated advertisements for me. He is already very proficient. He will have to work closely with his client to shape the final product, attention to detail will be key, we will work on the scripting together but he will be in charge of production, set design, film and direction. It's not his first business venture. I am ready to boldly go...

Sort:  

Hi @raymo , This post has resteemed by @a-a-a-a over 2600 followers and followed. Follow me and upvote this comment for future resteem your post. Thanks.

That's cool. It's cool to see a kid creating something and actually learning how to deal with the business side of things while they are at it.

His project plan looks like something out of Roal Dahl book but my supplier assures me delivery by Tuesday!