How the rich get richer (Money in the world economy)

in #business7 years ago (edited)

Documentary why the rich are getting richer. Exploding real estate prices, zero interest rate and a rising stock market. What danger lies in wait for average citizens?

Have you ever wondered how certain people might be so successful? A good idea, motivation, continuation and a little luck helps, but most successful people have much the same habits.

Motivation is the feeling that inspires you to start and finish a task. Motivation is a drive to invest energy into action, bringing you closer to fulfilling your own needs and goals.

This is a @websolutions post with inspirational ideas


Thank you for your interest in this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you have any ideas or questions for me, let me know!

If you like this post, do not forget to
Upvote and Resteem!


Sort:  

I just posted an article about documentaries that I love. Definitely going to watch this one tonight.

This video is spot on. I think if one were to put the title of this post in a question, it would a two part answer. You need money to make money and The rich are rich because they spend their money on making more money.