Illusion with Hero

in #busy6 years ago

How do you make me your hero?
When my coat is just dreams
That fly see you big
Like the tree that shelters a forest in his heart.

How do you make me your example?
When the stars are my north
And the beat of your heart
It's the breeze that blows my sails

How do you want me as a guide?
If I have a life with falls
And to lift so many times
While I look at the horizon of the road

How do you want it to be your tomorrow?
When my night almost reaches
Making way for your son sky
When I'm simply your father.

Original poem by
@ a1000carv

Special invitation to these friends who at some point came to comment on some of my writings and vote for them, thank you.

@blackmoney , @lisfabian , @magoo57 , @genomil , @yexicastro , @ferarevalo147 , @eniolw , @frank188 , @jesusjacr , @lecumberre , @rawpostblog

@szokerobert , @josefpius , @ghasemkiani , @ydavgonzalez